The following names are experienced Shamanic Practitioners who have trained with me in Compassionate Depossession and Curse Unravelling.

UNITED STATES:

Alabama
Jeffrey Rich
Huntsville
www.waterwillowmoon.com

California
Janice Barrett, D.C., L.Ac.
San Diego
jbdcsd@san.rr.com

John Brennan
Mt Shasta
jb@ravensites.net


Alesia Kunz
Berkeley
alesiakunz@gmail.com

Beatrice Pizer
Placerville
beatricepizer@sbcglobal.net

Suzanne Savage
East Bay, Oakland, Berkeley, SF
suzanneonforest@yahoo.com

Lynda Skeen
Los Angeles
www.lyndaskeen.com
323-363-2040
lynda@lyndaskeen.com

Colorado
Barbara Haas
Crested Butte
chrisbarbhaas@hotmail.com

Rosa Haritos
Boulder
(303) 482-2789
www.healingchannels.com
rosa@healingchannels.com

Rachel Weitz
Boulder
shineyourbrightlight@gmail.com
www.shineyourbrightlight.com

Florida
Mayra A Corral
Weston
954-802-8114

Phronie Y. McIlvaine (Tony)
20 Castle Hill Way
Sewall's Point, Florida 34996
772-834-6049 cell phone

Illinois
Sharyn Gooder
Northern Illinois/ Southern Wisconsin
815-629-2243
ourwoodedparadise@gmail.com

Kathleen Rude
Deerfield, IL (northern Illinois/Chicagoland area)
kathleenrude@mac.com
www.gaiawisdom.org

Anne Savickas
Minooka, IL (southwest suburban Chicago/Joliet area)
osavickas@yahoo.com


Maryland, D.C., Virginia
Jacke L. Schroeder, MSW, LCSW-C
www.jackeschroeder.com
jacke@jackeschroeder.com

Mary \"Tyrtle\" Rooker
Takoma Park, MD
www.ShamanicSpring.com
Tyrtle@ShamanicSpring.com
(301) 891-1288


Louisiana

Judith Cregan
Changing Light
changinglight@earthlink.net
www.changinglight.net

Michigan
Kate Durda, MA
SpiritWeavers@gmail.com

Frannie Goldstein
followyourheart_2@msn.com

Stephanie Tighe, MSW
StephanieTighe@gmail.com

Nebraska
Greg “Woody” Gruber
Omaha
glgruber@cox.net
402.556.0555

New Jersey
Madeline Marchell
Whitehouse Station
mmarchell@msn.com

Betsey Norland, PhD
Cranbury
Betsey@heartshine.net

Cindy O'Connor
East Windsor, NJ
609.273.4399
cindyoconnor.net@gmail.com
cindyoconnor.net


Susan Rossi
Haddonfield
flyingtotheheart@gmail.com
856-216-1859
www.flyingtotheheart.com

New Mexico
Hannah Quinn D.O.M.
hannah@homejourneymedicine.com

New York
Suzanne Connolly M.Eq., M.A., LL.B.
New York City (Manhattan)
www.suzanne-connolly.com
mail@suzanne-connolly.com
1-347-879-5992

Denise Guerringue
Denisethecoach.com
denise@denisethecoach.com

North Carolina
Mara Bishop
Durham
www.WholeSpirit.com
mara@WholeSpirit.com
919-419-1074

Ohio
Robert W. Alcorn, M.D.
www.dralcorn.us

Oregon
Leia Hart
Eugene
info@leiahart.com
www.leiahart.com
541.844.2805

Washington State
Georgia Faye
Seattle
loverofmystery@gmail.com

Tasara Gen
Seattle
tasara@littlelight.info

Connie Rogers
Tri-cities
hometeamhealing@gmail.com

Doris Samuelson
Kirkland
doriss@comcast.net

Gabriela Sugier
Seattle
allgateswithin@yahoo.com

Wisconsin
Ana Larramendi
Madison
inomoxo@tds.net

Suzan McVicker
Madison
suznews@chorus.net

Debra Morrill
Prairie du Sac, WI
debramorrill@charter.net
608-279-4319


CANADA
Christa Lynn
Vancouver, BC
www.shamanicspirit.ca

COLOMBIA

Corinne Willis
Medellin
corinnecuentera@gmail.com
Tel: (4) 566 41 50
Cel: 300 783 66 12

IRELAND
Suzanne Connolly M.Eq., M.A., LL.B.
www.suzanne-connolly.com
mail@suzanne-connolly.com
1-347-879-5992
Omeath, Co Louth, and Dublin

UK
Simon Buxton
Sacred Trust Devon
mail@sacredtrust.co.uk

Chetna Lawless
West Dorset
01297 444680
admin@vision-voyages.com

Malcolm Moore
West London
020 8566 1259
enquiry@malcolmmoore.com

Tahir Sharif
SW London
07899 830 686
tahirs@mail.com


Venezuela
Thomas Heller
Caracas, Venezuela.
thomasheller07@gmail.com
Phone number: +58 212 975 0033
2008-2015 © Betsy Bergstrom & Heart Centered Shamanic Healing. All Rights Reserved. Artwork by Juan Ulloa